20/20 – Clearer views on the neuroscience of high performance

 

Perk up your week – Join us for 20 minutes of insight and 20 minutes for your questions.

Next Evolution Performance founders, Vanessa and Alex, with senior performance coaches, Hamish and Dr P, team up for this spotlight on High Performance, designed to keep you relevant and at the top of your game.
On the 1st Wednesday of each month, the NEP team will discuss a different topic for 20 minutes and then answer your questions live for 20 minutes.
Grab a cuppa or a wine (depending on your timezone) and join us for some thought provoking discussion on all things neuroscience and high performance.

Next session topic:
How to make the start of your year count.

Date:
Wednesday 7th February, 2024
(Tuesday evening for our US participants)

Time:
Australia: 11am – 11:40am AEDT
Australia: 8am – 8:40am AWST
Singapore: 8am – 8:40am SGT
New Zealand: 1pm – 1:40pm NZDT
USA: 5pm – 5:40pm PDT (Tuesday night, 6th February)
USA: 8pm – 8:40pm EDT (Tuesday night, 6th February)

Registration is FREE.

Sessions will be recorded and available for 30 days – you must register to access the recording.