20/20 – Clearer views on the neuroscience of high performance

On the first Wednesday of each month (Tuesday night USA)
Perk up your week – Join us for 20 minutes of insight and 20 minutes for your questions.

Next Evolution Performance founders, Vanessa and Alex, with senior performance coach Dr P, team up for this spotlight on High Performance, designed to keep you relevant and at the top of your game.
On the 1st Wednesday of each month, the NEP team will discuss a different topic for 20 minutes and then answer your questions live for 20 minutes.
Grab a cuppa or a wine (depending on your timezone) and join us for some thought provoking discussion on all things neuroscience and high performance.

Time Wednesday:
Australia: 11am – 11:40am AEDT
Australia: 8am – 8:40am AWST
Singapore: 8am – 8:40am SGT
New Zealand: 1pm – 1:40pm NZDT
USA: 5pm – 5:40pm PDT (Tuesday night)
USA: 8pm – 8:40pm EDT (Tuesday night)

Registration is FREE.
Sessions will be recorded and available for 30 days – you must register to access the recording.

10th April topic:
Digital wellness in the workplace


1st May topic:
Remote team building and engagement strategies


5th June topic:
Neurodiversity and leadership